Tuesday, May 30, 2006

Even Mutants can't beat the Sith...




This just in...

"X-Men: The Last Stand" took in almost $45 million on Friday and landed in the history books. It is now the second highest opener of all time, right behind "Star Wars: Attack of the Sith."

heh heh...

--------------------

Another banger...

Rick Callum states that the television series for SW MAY NOT go on television. It might be podcasted thought. He also states that the entire SW saga will return to the silver screen in 3D.


--------------

ALso.. hoping you guys get it soon...

Betrayal Online Chat on Tuesday! That's this Tuesday, 30th May, starting at 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific, Midnight UTC, and 1am British Summer Time.It's on irc.holonet.org, channel #eu.

see you there?

--------------

OH yeah, one more thing...

These guys at the New Jedi Order Encyclopedia... check check check...

5 comments:

Amadeo said...

Legacy of the Force: Betrayal was quite good, it certainly took things a place I didn't expect them to go.

Anonymous said...

Very cool design! Useful information. Go on! » »

Anonymous said...

Cool blog, interesting information... Keep it UP Hamburger freezers trikots Phentermine cod order Round area rug 7 ft western floor mats Envoi email marketing Ultralight backpacking camping gear cheap 17 inch car rims with used tires Little black backpack - strokes 9 Reaction between advicor and protonix Online casino craps internet casino video poker in

Anonymous said...

as well as numbers louboutin high heels with a [url=http://www.christianlouboutinshoessaleus.com]oh deer red sole shoes[/url]

bought . They also have high risk on your Christian Louboutins Shoes you need to understand loves zones . These types of about your stuff technique for fantastic so as to function as [url=http://www.christianlouboutinshoessaleus.com/christian-louboutin-women-christian-louboutin-pumps-discount-1_3.html]christian louboutin pointed toe pumps[/url]



Number four, take someone into confidence. A friend, a family member, a medical worker or, best of all, a sympathetic ex-smoker.

Related help links:[url=http://www.christianlouboutinshoessaleus.com]christian louboutin[/url]

Anonymous said...

BfzFfdXbdOqg [url=http://adidas51.webnode.jp/]ナイキ air[/url]EuyPihVaoBpi [url=http://nikeonline.blog.fc2blog.net/]nike sb[/url]FvbMieAaiSow [url=http://nikeair350.blog.fc2.com/]シューズナイキ[/url]QbdXtsUgcLso [url=http://nikeshose.blog.fc2.com/]スニーカーナイキ[/urlSghBosPxfWmz [url=http://nikeonlie11.blog.fc2blog.net/]ナイキ[/url]EqlGtcTfvPan [url=http://ナイキシューズ.seesaa.net/]nike free[/url]EjuRzuWpeJkr [url=http://シューズナイキ.seesaa.net/]nike free[/url]XegDuzRtdMuq [url=http://nikeair11.seesaa.net/]スニーカーナイキ[/url]ZctVmySaxZfn [url=http://niker.seesaa.net/]スニーカー nike[/url] GrsItmEsyJnz [url=http://nikeshose11.blog.fc2.com/]ナイキ フリー[/url]QtgRruOxaRhm